Greetings | About Me | Mists of Time Viking Series | Time After Time Saga Series | Single Titles

Four dark age brothers... A leader, a trader, a farmer and a warrior. Loyal Norseman who are destined to find love in extraordinary places and times...

Available Now ~ eBook and Papperback

Coming soon!

Dawn of A Viking Sunrise Book Two

Beyond A Viking Horizon Book Three

Through A Viking Mist Book Four